Cloth pad, Eco friendly, Uncategorized

The fox pad 

I had made several straight flare pattern pads with this fabric and then it was buried in my pile of fabrics. Did some organizing and pulled this fabric out. I forgot how cute it was. Thru my Facebook group someone wanted a 12″ heavy made from this fabric so there we go. My 12″ assymetrical flare pattern. Stitching is way better than the ones I made out of this print before, my sewing will only get better from here and thanks to the support of cloth pad lovers who helped to keep me busy and my skill improving.  

 

Leave a Reply

